R.I.P. Marwan Arafat

Our dear dear friend Marwan Arafat was in a car accident and passed away Wednesday August 8, 2007 at 4:20 pm. Here’s Marwan’s Memorial Flickr account for friends and fam to post photos. Email stories and memories to marwanarafat@yahoo.com

Use the following to login to both online memorials:

User = marwanarafat
PW = missyou1

Rest in Peace. See you on the other side brother.

photo-39.jpg

~ by vargucci on August 10, 2007.

9 Responses to “R.I.P. Marwan Arafat”

  1. I knew Marwan from back in NJ…I now reside in the Bay Area and had no idea he was living here. Marwan was a funloving guy and was always up for anything. He was down to earth and a good hearted man. May your spirit rise.

  2. He was one of my favorite people, he is missed a whole lot.

  3. I’m a mess without you my friend.
    mockus

  4. Just found out about Marwan this past weekend, confirmed the bad news with my cousin who was close with him. Knew him well back here in New Jersey. Marwan was the coolest dude ever, a really great guy. Gonna miss him…

  5. I never met with him but I heard from my uncle (his father) about him what I can said that his father “may Allah bless him” was a wonderful man, so his son “may Allah bless him” should be the same. Thanks for keeping the memory of Marwan

    Marwan Rest in Peace you and your father.

  6. Happy birthday bro RIP. -C

  7. Miss you Marwan – It’s been a year and it feels like yesterday

  8. I knew Marwan when he lived in Jersey and we shared some good times. He gave me the inspiration to follow my love of cooking. I have been searching for him throughout the years to get in contact and today this is what I found. He left a strong impression and I would have loved to reconnect. He was good friend and I will never forget him. Much LOVE!!!!! RIP

  9. nu le am cunoscut personal dar ,am cunoscut pe tatal lui ‘unchiul meu’ may Allah bless ‘ ,un om cu suflet mare ,,,stai odehnit marwan.
    dr. Marawan Arafat . romania

Leave a Reply

 
