Jealousy right here

Ever look at someone’s work and get sick to your stomach at how fucking talented they are? This is a Korean illustrator who’s name I don’t even know and wish I did, so I can blame him for how humbled I am once taking a look at his work. Daaaaayum duke, you’re killin’ it with the digital paintin’!  I better clock some more hours at the Wacom…

 hangar_ap_construction.jpg

~ by vargucci on July 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “Jealousy right here”

  1. ..and now you CAN clock the hours. YAY!

  2. oh my god, his gallery is freaking incredible!

Leave a Reply

 
